Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Rose

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Gross

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Abby is great!!"

Lauren Pearson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have done business with this office for years now and they never disappoint. I’m truly thankful for all of their amazing service. Look no further if you need a great insurance agency. And shoutout to Justin for his help!"

Lesley Michelle

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Justin at State Farm for amazing customer service. Not only did he help me with affordable car insurance on a single mom budget, but he also gave me the best quote for homeowners insurance too when I was buying my first home. On a side note, at the time I began working with him, I was a tad overwhelmed with some major life changes and stress, which made it harder to think about making decisions about insurance etc with everything else I had on my full plate—he went above and beyond in his role, with extremely patient and compassionate communication, never once making me feel bad for asking a ton of questions and always responsive. Super nice guy, great at what he does. Very happy with my experience and my policies and will continue to be a life long customer and definitely recommend him anytime! Thanks Justin!"

Ben Tucker

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service as always! Abby has been a superstar for me with anything I need."

Edwin Basurto

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got off of the phone with Karla, at Ken Rose's agency. I cannot believe there is finally a spanish speaker at a State Farm near me. On top of catering to my communicative needs, Karlas client service is spectacular! I was calling with one question that needed answered, and left the call with two car coverage and the best deal I've ever been offered for car insurance. I thought I was done with State Farm but, I guess I was just at the wrong branch. I look forward to speaking with them soon. 10 out of 5 stars, FOR SURE!"

Brody Hofstra

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been working with the Ken rose State Farm office for about 2 years now and never had a bad experience very fair with there car insurance pricing and always willing to help me out when needed have referred many people to them and will continue to do the same"

Jerry Emrick

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Karla who did a phenomenal in helping us get a new automotive policy BUT ALSO helped us with changing our home insurance to State Farm for a bundle with significant savings over our current coverage. Karla is terrific at customer relations, AND in looking at coverage options to consider. FIVE STARS !"

Kelly Connors

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful today when I spoke with her. Thank you so much Karla your awesome!!!"

Grim Reaper

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has really shown me how much they care about their customers. My Agent Karla was top notch with her service. I just moved back home and had to transfer everything from SC to MI. Karla called me and was going over the process with me and what i needed to do. Now car insurance changed alot since i was last home and let me say im not the smartest when it comes to it. After being on the phone for 30mins I decided to go into State Farm the next day and sit down with Karla. When i walked in everyone greeted me with a smile and one the employees escorted me over to Karla. We sat down and I asked her so many questions. I felt bad because she had to repeat how the process worked a few times because i wasn't fully understanding it. Karla was beyond patient with me, never showed any frustration, and that speaks volumes in customer service. After me talking her ear off for an hour, Karla setup the best rate with the best bundle for me. “Karla, thank you for being so kind, so patient, very professional and having extraordinary customer service. We need more people like you in customer service” -SB"

Sarah Palko

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla gave excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and professional!"

Chris Baransky

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking to save money and a great customer experience, ask for Karla!"

Karla Ruiz Velasco

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is very professional and experienced. I would definitely recommend for your insurance needs"

Marnie Reynolds

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the absolute best! I always get my questions answered immediately. Abby is so knowledgeable and helpful! Truly the best, I will never go anywhere else!!"

Step Brother Marcus

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provide an easy and simple way for people to buy a policy. Helpful for dealers too if you need to get insurance for a customer fast!"

Katie B

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was Great Help adding another vechical to my policy. She took care of everything making it simple, easy and affordable."

Brad Grueter

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work from this office!"

Nancy Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and courteous. I get my questions answered immediately. Abby and Ken saved me a nice chunk of change. I will most definitely tell my friends my great experiences at Ken Rose agency."

Helene

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 50+ years and continue to very pleased with the service at Ken Rose's office. Just recently we needed to insure a "new" 50+ year old vehicle and Pat Smith helped us through that complicated process with aplomb. I recommend this office very highly for all your insurance needs. Thanks Pat and Ken!"

Marialice Sells

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great interactions with the folks at Ken Rose Agency. Both Abby and Luke have been very helpful. Abby went above and beyond when adding our 16 year old to our policy and making sure we were getting the best coverage and price available."

William Miller

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Rose Agency has changed my life physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. they are fast, no frogging around and don’t sales pitch. they make everything easy and Ken Rose needs to give the entire team free coffee for the balance of 2022!!! Thanks for everything Ken Rose and TEAM!!!"

Lonny Carpenter

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff - great service - Ken Rose State Farm is fantastic!"

Aaron Collins

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies in Kalamazoo Michigan. One of their agents, Abby Withers is always very helpful with all of my questions. If you're looking to switch insurance companies I would look no further than Ken Rose State Farm!"

Clayton High

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never expected to like my insurance agents, but I think I actually do! The commercials are not far off. Whenever I call I always get through to someone promptly and they are helpful and a joy to work with"

KEVIN JOHNSON

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken was extremely helpful and provided great service during a difficult time - greatly appreciated!"

Todd Ingle

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Questions are answered in a very timely manner. I really like the text functionality over conversing over the phone. It’s more efficient when your are working and need to be on other calls or meetings."