Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan York

Susan York

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan York
"Amee is awesome! She answered all my questions and saved me money."
Profile photo of Paula Galbraith

Paula Galbraith

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Galbraith
"Everyone at this agency makes sure everything is correct. I think it wouldn't matter which insurance company they represented, your policies would be correct and all aspects explained."
Profile photo of Nate Dedes

Nate Dedes

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Dedes
"Karla was very helpful and efficient. I was in and out very fast and saved lots of money"
Profile photo of Howell Wynne

Howell Wynne

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howell Wynne
"I feel so confident in doing business with this office. Out of no where, so to speak, Abby (one of the office staff) pointed out to me an apparnetly over looked (by the corporate office) perk I had coming and took action to rectify it. Today (Christmas season) Abby called and said the corection amounted to paying my monthly insurance payment and then a little more in form of a check to me. Exemplary performance indeed! Left me completely confident dealing with the Ken Rose office. Nice Christmas surprise as well. Howell Wynne"
Profile photo of Kay Simpson

Kay Simpson

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Simpson
"Amee has been wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Aditya Sehrawat

Aditya Sehrawat

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aditya Sehrawat
"Abby was incredibly helpful and cooperative during my experience with Statefarm insurance. Her knowledge of the policies was impressive, and she addressed my questions clearly and concisely. I would highly recommend Abby to anyone seeking assistance with their insurance needs. Her positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile made the process smooth and efficient."
Profile photo of ijg ijg

ijg ijg

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ijg ijg
"Excellent and efficient customer service!! Very responsive to emails and messages etc. Always professional staff and friendly:)"
Profile photo of Dawn B

Dawn B

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn B
"We're recently moved here and needed a new agent. I've had State Farm insurance since I was 16 years old and wouldn't change. This office is very nice with great staff and a good location."
Profile photo of Spencer Utter

Spencer Utter

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Utter
"Karla was great! Not only did she help me get set up with life insurance but she also got me a better deal and more coverage with my car insurance as well. Very friendly and easy to work with as well."
Profile photo of Kelsey Brooks

Kelsey Brooks

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Brooks
"I had the pleasure of working with Karla as my insurance agent, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She's not only knowledgeable and professional but also has a fantastic sense of humor that made the process enjoyable. Karla's down-to-earth and friendly approach put me at ease, and I felt like I was in good hands throughout. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Teresa Ptacek

Teresa Ptacek

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Ptacek
"Called me to let me know of some money saving advantages, not even at renewal time. Very helpful and friendly whenever I have any questions."
Profile photo of Joel Haan

Joel Haan

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Haan
"I would highly recommend this insurance agency they look out for their customers. If you are looking for insurance and don't think you can save money, then try this agency. I won't go anywhere else for my business when it comes to my car."
Profile photo of Bonnie Cooley

Bonnie Cooley

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Cooley
"They are very helpful and help me with my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Brittany Chaney

Brittany Chaney

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Chaney
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2020, my insurance was always at an affordable price, when we got our home, we had the lowest offer from them after calling most local insurance companies. Amy has helped we with my home insurance, car insurance, switching my fiancés truck to the company, and offered me her best advice and recommendations and saved me a lot of money. This location and all employees have been kind, supportive, and quick with help whenever needed. 5 stars for Amy and this location!!"
Profile photo of Suzan Shaw

Suzan Shaw

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzan Shaw
"Ty to Amee loftis for all your an helping get my policy straightened out. She was really nice an helped so much"
Profile photo of K Johnson

K Johnson

August 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by K Johnson
"Terrible!! A deer hit my car in the side, no fault of my own, and one wreck 2 years later and they've chosen to drop our insurance. Our customer service has been rotten and glad to leave! Will never recommend. Totally unprofessional and absolutely ridiculous. AS EMPHASIZED BY THEIR UNPROFFOESSIONAL RESPONSE. I have not had 3 at fault accidents. Like I said, happy to take my entire business elsewhere. ALL CARS AND Home. Ridiculous. Thanks for using Google reviews to have this conversation."
Profile photo of Sumit Singh

Sumit Singh

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sumit Singh
"I worked with Amee for my home insurance, she is prompt, knowledgeable and really helpful."
Profile photo of brendabrushart

brendabrushart

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brendabrushart
"Best rates and best service.... thank you for your immediate help in situations when I have needed it!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Almomen

Mohammad Almomen

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Almomen
"Amee Loftis has been great. Extremely fast, responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of john forrest

john forrest

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john forrest
"Top notch company"
Profile photo of Kelly Marsh

Kelly Marsh

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Marsh
"He's ok"
Profile photo of The Asketillus

The Asketillus

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Asketillus
"Kyle was very helpful walking through my home and auto insurance coverages"
Profile photo of Daniel Diefenthaler

Daniel Diefenthaler

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Diefenthaler
"Ken Rose and his awesome staff easily model the commercial quote “like a good neighbor”. His team has made me regain my confidence and peace of mind with State Farm and I cannot be happier with the service, top to bottom! My hat is off to Ken and his staff!"
Profile photo of Ron Caldwell

Ron Caldwell

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Caldwell
"Amee was very helpful answering all my questions and making the switch from Indiana to Michigan painless"
Profile photo of Jackie Pio

Jackie Pio

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Pio
"Abby with State Farm is wonderful. She helped me get a lower rate for my mortgage insurance. I am so grateful for her help!"