Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Rose

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Rose

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Step Brother Marcus

Step Brother Marcus

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provide an easy and simple way for people to buy a policy. Helpful for dealers too if you need to get insurance for a customer fast!"
Profile photo of Katie B

Katie B

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was Great Help adding another vechical to my policy. She took care of everything making it simple, easy and affordable."
Profile photo of Brad Grueter

Brad Grueter

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work from this office!"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnson

Nancy Johnson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and courteous. I get my questions answered immediately. Abby and Ken saved me a nice chunk of change. I will most definitely tell my friends my great experiences at Ken Rose agency."
Profile photo of Helene

Helene

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 50+ years and continue to very pleased with the service at Ken Rose's office. Just recently we needed to insure a "new" 50+ year old vehicle and Pat Smith helped us through that complicated process with aplomb. I recommend this office very highly for all your insurance needs. Thanks Pat and Ken!"
Profile photo of Marialice Sells

Marialice Sells

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had great interactions with the folks at Ken Rose Agency. Both Abby and Luke have been very helpful. Abby went above and beyond when adding our 16 year old to our policy and making sure we were getting the best coverage and price available."
Profile photo of William Miller

William Miller

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ken Rose Agency has changed my life physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually. they are fast, no frogging around and don’t sales pitch. they make everything easy and Ken Rose needs to give the entire team free coffee for the balance of 2022!!! Thanks for everything Ken Rose and TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Lonny Carpenter

Lonny Carpenter

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff - great service - Ken Rose State Farm is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Aaron Collins

Aaron Collins

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best insurance companies in Kalamazoo Michigan. One of their agents, Abby Withers is always very helpful with all of my questions. If you're looking to switch insurance companies I would look no further than Ken Rose State Farm!"
Profile photo of Clayton High

Clayton High

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I never expected to like my insurance agents, but I think I actually do! The commercials are not far off. Whenever I call I always get through to someone promptly and they are helpful and a joy to work with"
Profile photo of KEVIN JOHNSON

KEVIN JOHNSON

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ken was extremely helpful and provided great service during a difficult time - greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of Todd Ingle

Todd Ingle

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Questions are answered in a very timely manner. I really like the text functionality over conversing over the phone. It’s more efficient when your are working and need to be on other calls or meetings."
Profile photo of michael kienbaum

michael kienbaum

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff! Very efficient and take the time to listen to customers and don’t talk over them I would recommend this State Farm agency to everyone! I also saved money from joining State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kaghen Miller

Kaghen Miller

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Okay. If you aren't working with Abby to get all your important things insured, you are doing it wrong. Truly a star. It is so relaxing to have someone you can trust explain all the mumbo jumbo. Insurance is never fun for me and often intimidating. Abby turned a big worry into a POSITIVE part of my day. That is invaluable."
Profile photo of Tracy Corstange

Tracy Corstange

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We received excellent service from Abby! Thank you for providing us with great customer service, your knowledge of the coverage needed to protect our family and saving us some money!"
Profile photo of Nick Hofstra

Nick Hofstra

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Abby, is an amazing resource. She’s very knowledgeable and has a wonderful disposition! Regards, Nick H."
Profile photo of Jennifer Redman

Jennifer Redman

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom started with State Farm and then she received such good service and attention she got my sister to switch to State Farm and then myself. I always get an answer to my question and such good service and Abby is always so helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Esse

Chelsea Esse

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a complex insurance situation and after hearing "We can't help you" from every other big company, even local insurance brokers, Abby came through with an affordable solution, and she did it in one afternoon. Excellent!"
Profile photo of Troy Wyman

Troy Wyman

May 27, 2021

3  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Abby at state farm very friendly and assisted me with every question. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Tonya Brugh

Tonya Brugh

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with this State farm location for 20 years! We always had great friendly customer service, from Gary wood to Ken Rose. We have recently been working with Luke on adding our newly teenage drivers and he did everything he could to offer us the best possible discounts that worked for our circumstances. We appreciate the hard work Luke! Thanks for the great service :)"
Profile photo of M Corfman

M Corfman

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service"